The voting is over…

Congratulations to the new Board members, Joe Uris, Michael Wells, Jen Davis, and Adin Rogovin ! The members have spoken, and the numbers were decisive. Now the Station can look forward to some progress, and the Staff can look forward to some peace.

There was an 180-vote spread between the first (winning) four candidates, and the rest. ¬†The other Keeper candidate, Robin Ryan, came in fifth, with over 700 votes cast. ¬†Everyone knows there’s a lot of work to be done, and people are already pitching in in a big way, notably Adin with financial work, and the Development Committee, which has already organized the Return of the KBOO Book and Record Sale!